North Carolina School BusSafety Web
  safetyNC Resourcesvehicleslibrarytrainingmailing listsarchived newscontactsafety centerhome
         
 
 




 Contact Information

Public Schools of North Carolina
Department of Public Instruction - Transportation Services
6319 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-6319
Phone: (919) 807-3570, FAX: (919) 807-3578

Wanda Simmons, Administrative assistant
wanda.simmons@dpi.nc.gov
Phone: (919) 807-3573

Derek Graham
Section Chief
(919) 807-3571
derek.graham@dpi.nc.gov

Derek Graham  
     
Steve Beachum
Craig Warren
Steve Beachum
Transportation Consultant
(919) 807-3576
steve.beachum@dpi.nc.gov
Craig Warren
Transportation Consultant
(919) 807-3574
craig.warren@dpi.nc.gov
Kevin Harrison
Computer Consultant

(919) 807-3579
kevin.harrison@dpi.nc.gov
     
Charles Ball
Randy Henson
Keith Whitley
Robert Taylor
Field Transportation
Consultant
109 Hope Valley Drive
Archdale, NC 27263
(336) 880-3675
robert.taylor@dpi.nc.gov
Randy Henson
Field Transportation
Consultant
575 Laurel Branch Road
Vilas, NC 28692
(828) 964-1501
randy.henson@dpi.nc.gov
Keith Whitley
Field Transportation
Consultant
6218 Finch Road
Bailey, NC 27807
(252) 235-7422
keith.whitley@dpi.nc.gov

     


   
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     
 
1995 School Bus Safety Web. Site design by ITRE, NC State University in conjunction with the Governor's Highway Safety Program.
All content and works posted on this website are owned by the North Carolina Department of Public Instruction. All rights reserved.