Public Schools of North Carolina

State Board of Education

Department of Public Instruction

TIMS Staff at ITRE & UNCC

Spec Committee

Transportation Directors

NC Pupil Transportation Association

website inquiries Website Inquiries

Contact Information

Public Schools Of North Carolina

Department of Public Instruction - Transportation Services
6319 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-6319
Phone: (919) 807-3570, FAX: (919) 807-3578
Wanda Simmons, Administrative assistant
wanda.simmons@dpi.nc.gov
Phone: (919) 807-3573

     
Derek Graham
Section Chief
(919) 807-3571

derek.graham@dpi.nc.gov
Derek Graham  
     
Steve Beachum Craig Warren Kevin Harrison
Steve Beachum
Transportation Consultant
(919) 807-3576
steve.beachum@dpi.nc.gov

Craig Warren
Transportation Consultant
(919) 807-3574
craig.warren@dpi.nc.gov
Kevin Harrison
Computer Consultant
(919) 807-3579
kevin.harrison@dpi.nc.gov

     
Robert Taylor Randy Henson Keith Whitley
Robert Taylor
Field Transportation Consultant
109 Hope Valley Drive
Archdale, NC 27263
(336) 880-3675
robert.taylor@dpi.nc.gov
Randy Henson
Field Transportation Consultant
575 Laurel Branch Road
Vilas, NC 28692
(828) 964-1501
randy.henson@dpi.nc.gov
Keith Whitley
Field Transportation Consultant
6218 Finch Road
Bailey, NC 27807
(252) 235-7422
keith.whitley@dpi.nc.gov